Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate whether should authorities should cover the cost in the healthcare system and schooling or not? While some claim that it is necessary for governors to allocate money for the medical system and the educational system, the opposite makes a statement that such things are not held responsible for the government. I would contend that lawmakers had better support partially for such systems in finance. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is necessary for governors to make an investment in both the medical care and educational system. Since enhancing the quality of labor and health of dwellers is in order to foster economic growth in their nation. For example, there are a myriad of countries having developing economies such as Germany and Dutch polishing the tuition fee or providing scholarships for students and health insurances for their residents. Therefore, Funding 2 backbone industries is essential that the Government ought to conduct. While the necessity of supporting financially for schooling and health systems are widely acknowledged, they had not better allocate fully for 2 facets mentioned. The explanation for this dire problem is national coffers do not have enough money and they must pay for a flurry of fields. Moreover, inhabitants should spend money as they may have more responsibilities and awareness more about protecting their health and ensuring their study’s quality. In specific, constructing infrastructures, thriving tourism and widening the entertainment industry are the compelling instances for alternatives that the authorities need to cash in. Hence, The expenditure related to education and health are not of the essence to fully invest the government's fund. In conclusion, Although the financial support for schooling and health care is pivotal for the prosperity of a nation, the mentioned expenses only need to be invested partially by the authorities’ budget.