What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people's attention to art? The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

Reinforcement of society to behave in the desired direction such as through craft, musical events or theatre show time is an extremely complicated process that policymakers must be taken an action cautiously, alongside, how many percents of the national budget might be spent on craft disciplines and developing urban facilities such as convenient transportation systems, building modern malls, etc, consequently, all the above issues need to explore in details, consequently, I am going to discuss this in a number of aspects of that and give my opinion. First, there is the controversial topic of managing a national budget for developing public facilities which are located at the high top of priorities, furthermore, individuals opine it is the wrong direction for spending money, while, others allege and assume it is a fundamental part of the identity of a nation, for example, Toronto is a modern city in comparison to Montreal where mayors have invested more in building modern facilities in comparison to Montreal, additionally, surveys and studies on both populations demonstrated people of Montreal are more satisfied with their own city structure and happier, in addition, people in Montreal have emphasized that museums and music festivals have made them consequently creative and curious in their career and life. Second, human attention has a narrow band to focus among stimulators such as smell signs, visual accelerators, and auditory excitement, due to this fact, building awareness regarding specific topics like art is a valuable factor that needs to combine with all practical tasks in regularly, furthermore, putting a meaning to any subject must be painted by a cultural background in each society, for example, Montreal is a well-known city where citizens care about preserving monuments in civil areas, so, engineers have succeeded the atmosphere of the town flourished using art backgrounds. In conclusion,reinforcement of society to behave in the desired direction through craft, musical events or theatre show time is an extremely complicated process that policymakers must be taken an action cautiously,so,I emphasized that making individuals interested in specific topics needs to invest wealth, and use combination signs in their daily lives, metropolis around the world regarding art awareness would seem more delightful and will have successful people, and, it can be achieved by designing national areas with flags and events with art concepts.