Some people think the government should pay for the health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate whether the state should supply support financially for medical and schooling systems. While some claim that it is necessary that the governors should do so, others make a statement that the governments should not have responsibility for. While the latter is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of the former. Without the shadow of the doubt, covering the cost of the medical system and education does wonders for the benefits of citizens. The provision of healthcare and schooling without charge makes accessible to residents accessible to enjoyable services from cutting-edge hospitals. Hence, we will have a bunch of personnel with high quality. For instance, Germany has free tuition and covers the cost of healthcare in the form of social insurance, so that it is the most developed country all over the world. Thus, covering the cost of schooling and healthcare is of paramount significance. While the importance of providing tuition fees to the medical system and education is widely acknowledged, it is not a full responsibility of the authorities. If the governors must do that, there are myriads of people who will take it for granted. For example, students will not pay attention to study and access to knowledge. Moreover, regarding the medical system, a wealth of people are likely to pursue bad living habits irresponsibly on the grounds that they know the government will cover the cost of healthcare for them. Thus, the authorities should not need to be accountable for the cost of the medical and schooling system. Come to the conclusion, covering the cost of education and the medical system should not be paid on the grounds that it will create a burden for the authorities.