some people think that going to a fitness center regularly is unnecessary.Instead,they believe that combining occasional exercise(such as for walks)with a balance diet is enough to stay healthy to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, exercising has become an important part of our life. Some people think that staying in shape is essential to maintain their health through exercise in everyday life rather than going to a gym on a regular basis. I partly agree with this statement owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some individuals visit the fitness centre near their houses to improve their health. This way is very helpful for them because there are a lot of different types of equipment like treadmills that we can use easily. Therefore, they will be able to spend money at the minimum if they pay some fees for the fitness centres. In addition, we can learn some skills from a trainer who is received specialized education at the gym. On the other hand, these days, however, people live hectic due to working or studying, so they do not have plenty of time to go there every day. For this reason, people tend to halt doing exercise in the fitness centre. Alternatively, I contend that they should do it to stay fit in everyday life. For instance, doing jog and gymnastics is not difficult to exercise when their leisure time in the morning and night. It can lead to effects on positive their life because they can feel satisfied when they finish the exercise that they set a goal. In conclusion, it is undoubtful that going to the gym is one of the good ways to improve their health, but I firmly believe that it is not integral to visit there, nevertheless, they should do some light exercise to keep their health.