Should wealthy people be obliged to share their financial success with poor people by supporting health services and education, or is this the responsibility of the poor to improve their own standard of living? Give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that it is mandatory for the rich to share their money with the poor in the way that the rich help to provide health care and education whereas others claim that the poor take responsibility for themselves to make their standard of living better. In my opinion, wealthy people should contribute to improving the standard of living of the poor by providing necessities for them. I have two reasons to support my opinion, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, the rich should be forced to divide their financial results with the poor. This is based on the fact that the people who are financially successful would not have been able to be where they are without other people. For example, no successful businessmen can exist without their consumers who are willing to buy what the businessmen produce. In addition, it is true that other members of one society deserve support from successful members. Someone who achieved financial success would have necessarily employed all the infrastructure made from the money which is collected from almost all members of the society. This means that their success can be attributed to the rest of the members, which makes it reasonable to share their profits with others. In conclusion, I firmly believe that wealthy members are obliged to share their money with needy ones by helping to provide education and health services. This is because one's financial success cannot be achieved without other members of societies, and because infrastructures are made from the money that is obtained from most citizens in societies.