Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, massive innovative enterprises have grown up fast. These units contain many engineers of different ages. A bunch of artificial intelligence analogous technologies are getting mature so that their advanced products have got CE certification and are being exported to different European countries, like Germany, Britain, Spain, and so on. Thus, a batch of senior professional engineers, who have worked for three decades or more, are eager to be looked upon as core experts for further customers' demands. It entirely disagrees that high-level employees need to be encouraged to quit at age of 55 or over to serve those innovative employers. On the one hand, those who have accumulated long-term experience can deal with difficult engineering and technological solutions far more skillfully than young people. And, they can go on to contribute without worries about their families. Compared to young people, there are numerous older engineers who can afford significant tasks based on their experience and competence. Thus, many of the creative projects can be delivered well as expected. On the other hand, humans who are over 55 years old would concentrate to work with high loyalty because they do not have any troubles regarding marriage, kid care, job career, and more. Although the youth is vivacious with passions, a fast-developing project needs a mixed squad, which contains smart young members as well as expert crews. Likewise, a released product can be well done by an internal team's cooperation and correction rather than one person's work. For instance, a successful aircraft development project consists of more than a thousand professionals, apparently, it is not possible to succeed in delivery without old experts. In conclusion, it is believed that new-generation companies require intelligent squad members with not only young engineers but also experienced older people to achieve targets. I do not inspire older employees to retire after 55 as they are.