With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, not only every technology but also online communication is increasing day by day. So, our life is easy and we have many opportunities through an online connection, as well, it has its benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, it will be considered about its with examples. On the one hand, one of the benefits of online connection is that it brings close people closer to people far away. For example, my brother is studying in Russia and my family members and I talk with him almost every day through online communication, as well, it helps to save money and time. Moreover, it can make close friends through it. For instance, these days, I am using the SPEAK PAL program and I have the best chance through this program to make foreign, close friends and speak in English with these friends. Therefore, online social connection is prevented alone leisure time. On the other hand, one of the drawbacks of online communication is that it is getting away from real life because some populations use it so much, and as a result, of which they do not have enough time for their family. For example, I can use it too much, however, I do not have enough time for other homework and family. Besides, friends we met through online communication can not do anything for us except talk. For example, we can not spend in free time together relaxing and can not meet when we want. However, we can enjoy extra time with real friends. In conclusion, today the Internet is necessary for connection and humans can use it effectively. I think it will have a good effect on their lives.