Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers make greater contribution. So they should be paid more than those sport and entertainment persons. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary times, there are many specialized experts, such as doctors, nurses and teachers, who are surely contributing more than others. For instance, each doctor normally works over 12 hours per day, and sometimes goes on working extra hours at a hospital-based on his duty. Therefore, these doctors are reasonably paid more than the common people in the fields of sports, filmmaking, and hospitality. It is agreed to follow this point mentioned before. Firstly, these dedicated roles are human-being-related professions, and relevant certifications could take a long time. Before graduating from university, they devoted themselves to human-related research and study for over four years during university. By gaining the certificate a doctor must continually go over and practice several years more to obtain a qualification of a medical practitioner. After that, an authorized doctor would be able to serve the community. Secondly, the part of the special staff who work in specific fields like nursing and medication, has to contribute far more time than those in other areas. For instance, each nurse assigned to attend the night cannot sleep well due to his responsibility. Compared to this, a doctor might care for too many patients to largely lessen sleep time every day. Likewise, a school teacher should constantly instruct and guide students, either reviewing homework or preparing the next class materials non-stop. Meanwhile, most doctors, nurses and teachers possibly have various negative impacts themselves, such as stomach, fatigue, or melancholia. Under tough stress, they may feel not comfortable which leads to further injuries to their families. The authority is obligated to be concerned about these humanity-related servants to pay them as much as they sacrifice for the nation. In conclusion, despite sports athletes or entertainment stars’ performance, all physicians, nursing staff and tutors should be highly concerned and cost more because of their particular knowledge and contribution.