Some people think that criminal behaviour can have genetic reasons, while others believe that only circumstances can lead some people to crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed that the mentality of the audience to commit a scandal is based on genetic factors. On the other hand, others have an opinion that states situations may be the reason for a person to do an atrocity.I would like to explain both cases and give my opinion in this essay. However, I would agree with the latter part since a majority of the audience is forced by the situations and disturbances and commit illegal activity. Firstly, criminal activities through genes are a possibility in today's era. Mainly public with mental deficiencies used to happen in the past. But, due to the advancement of social media, many youngsters are attracted towards adult content and are unable to control sexual feelings hence several sexual crimes like rape are happening nowadays in today's era which is due to psychological factors. For example, a recent study has shown that in INDIA, every three days, a girl is been raped and sexually harassed. Adding to it, criminals like murderers have become quite common due to severe poverty across the globe. Many public is committing crimes for the sake of money to lead their families. Also,pick-pocketing cases have been seen very often nowadays. For instance, a news magazine has collected data from the past year and revealed that the number of audiences committing the crime has rocketed from five per cent in 2021 to around 55 per cent in 2022 due to a lack of money to lead life. Finally, I would like to conclude that besides having criminal activities due to genetic issues, it is an alarming situation seeing the stats of crowd convicting misconduct due to situations and hence it is the role of the government to make sure crowd have a sufficient amount of money to lead a stable life.