A huge amount of money goes towards children's education. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nations all over the globe have as a priority children’s education, therefore, countries pay almost all the value of this important issue. In this essay, I will explain the advantages of assuming the amount of the education in their government budget that, clearly, will affect the future of their citizens. First of all, when a country assumes to pay most of the expenditure of young people education the benefits will be for all of society. By assuming a high percentage of their budget on this, the quality of this will improve and because of that, the complete system will be better. Another important advantage is with more money to spend, the nations can have more schools, hence, the access for children growth. For instance, a child with a good scholarships will achieve better skills for the future and to construct a better community. On the other hand, spending money on only one issue will leave the least budget for other important matters, such health or employment. Nevertheless, education is the base of the society, thus, if the state assumed this cost, in a long term, the country would have professional highly qualified and competent. For example, professionals that have good study have more options to have better skills to cope with the future and be a contribution to the nation. To conclude, spending more money may be the best option for a nation, thinking in a long term. Therefore, people will have more opportunities and a better construction of their society, this will significantly improve the different indexes of a country, such quality of life, education system and equality.