In some countries, celebrities can now earn more than senior politicians. what might be the reason for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In some countries, celebrities are paid more than senior politicians. Acting and Ruling are two different things. One is for entertaining people and the other one is for helping people in a political way. There is no discrimination in one's work. Other countries help each other to grow them in a different field whether it is acting, political issues etc. It's not nesscary that celebrities get paid more than a political party. They both work equally for themselves and for people. It gives a negative impact on a person and other countries. The need to equally treat each other in a democratic world. Some people may raise the issue of earning less than what other people earn. It should be partially equal for a person. There can be possibilities of an actor to earn more because of his/her role in a different sector or more efforts has been put to make a successful movie or web series. Politicians has to manage all the demand of the people to keep them happy in their respective work. The pay given to a politician is by the government where as the pay given to an actor is by the production and people, the work and efforts enhance another person or an audience sum amount of a profit is given to an actor. This may raise a positive and negative development to other people thinking actor can earn more and if they become an actor they will get a maximum amount of money. To change this mentality there should be proper management who will help another person to clear out the misunderstanding which they are facing its not necessary to earn less or settle for less. There should a proper protocal to run a country. In India the government gets paid more than an actor who acts day and night to build up their careers. They earn for themselves and make people happy about the work which they do. the conclusion of the topic is, One should never think that other person is getting pay Change the form of the verb paid show examples more than the other person. In the end all are one and they work and earn for themselves.