Having more international sports events may promote world peace. It`s agree or disagree question.

Actually around the world, international sports events are grow very fast because internet networks and social media evolution. In addition to the entertainment what the sports provide to the entire global earth in some aspects my opinion is the peace importance is above all the world shows, because that I believe the expand of present events and scenarios can help to improve global peace and give access to the interactive spots for all human kind around the world. In comparison between the developer develope countries and developing country in first case are pacefully peaceful because the people have more scenarios and sports shows all the time however in the developing countries are less shows and scenarios, that impact is make a big difference in the way how the human kind perceives happiness and peace personally. If the governments work together to help the rise of that events in the poor countries, the kind of actions will be establishing a new way to share differents forms to peace implements and manteinance order and equality laws and consequently grow the level quality and peace. To conclude I am agree because the sport is the fastest way to get an equity between all the countries in the world, no matter religion, social level, money and more.