Some people believe that free housing should be provided by the government for under-privileged and people who can’t afford to buy a house. To what extent do you agree and disagree with the statement? Give examples based on your own experience.

One of the priorities that a nation should have been living situation of their citizen, specially, for the people with less resources. Therefore, some people recommend that the government should oversee this situation. I completely agree with this statement, in this essay, I will explain why the nations are the one who should afford a house for the inhabitants. To begin with, people under-privileged does not have the budget to spend in a house. Also, with the highly inflation rate that all have being Change the form of the verb been show examples facing, spend money on a house is not affordable, nonetheless, the money is spent in daily matters such eating, transporting, and working. Therefore, the government should be responsible about this matter seek for a solution. Another aspect to consider is that having a house to live is a human right. Independently from our origins, the access to a house should be for everyone and the state should be worried improving the conditions of living. For instance, there is a community that some part of the budget is spend in build new houses for the people, this have been amazing results, the crime rates down rapidly and the conditions have been improving for the community. Nevertheless, no one can deny that some people would not agree with such help. Detractors of this initiative might argue that citizens with more resources will have to pay more taxes to afford this matter. It is well known, certainly, that no all will agree to free house for people who can’t afford one, however, the benefit that the society may have with this is greater. To conclude, although some people worry excessively about the taxes on this matter, it is definitely and demonstrated that this support is not only the right pattern to follow, but also very doable. I would strongly suggest countries willing to spend money in build new houses.