Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

New types of technology mean that you can easily connect with other public. Multitudes trust that social network sites, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Snapchat have a passive effect on juniors and their personal accord while others believe that these sites make the population join and close together in a helpful way. Firstly, let us consider what makes meaningful communication. Being able to take, meet and join other communities. However, technology these days makes all families lazy, because they can go shopping or talk to one another only through social networks.In this, case community don’t have to go shopping or get out to meet their friends. Teenagers spend most of their time on youtube watching videos or tv shows, and they look ecstatic to finish what they watch and don’t have the desire to go out or have fun, which leads to a passive effect on their relationships with their friends and family members. Many argue that social networks allow us to connect with a variety of people from different places and different places and backgrounds. On the other hand, these websites make you see people in the real world is very different from meeting them online, For example, if you are living in Australia and your relatives are living in America, social publishing makes you connect with them in the easiest way by calling them on a video call, and makes you feel as if you are sitting together at the same place. That means social news has a positive effect on your relationship based on more than short text communications. In conclusion, social radio has negative and positive effects on applied nations. While it is true that social media sites can be very useful and help us to connect and keep in touch with others, we need to be careful and not forget that we can only make real friends in the real world. I personally believe that these are exchanges that last a lifetime.