It is argued that expressing any kind of opinion online by people can affect others, and a clear example of that could be a judgement about governments or companies.

It is argued that expressing any kind of opinion online by people can affect others, and a clear example of that could be a judgement about governments or companies. This essay agrees that the population must have freedom of expression, although every idea published should be meditated, due to severe qualifications can hurt anyone. The most important thing that leads to somebody writing their opinion online, is their own feeling about something, no matter if is positive or negative. Owing to this expression the critic could be constructive or destructive. When the comment is good, there is no problem, on the contrary, everyone hope to have that kind of observation, which can improve any situation, such as the working environment, state of policy, or any social condition. For instance, if a new president was been elected, and the population agrees with the election results, all kind of comments online extend good opinions and gives the new government good energy, the best wishes, and as a result enhance the hope. In contrast, is relevant to highlight that negative comments online could affect directly whom receive them, and every online opinion is the worst but is public. As the saying goes: good is expressed in public and bad in private. One example had been when comunity write negative opinions online about the company where work, the feelings around this idea have a damaging trend, and this generates an adverse effect getting worst the work way, and the whole environment. In summary, people have to gain awareness about each online publication. Will be better if people write with a cold heads, when they feel upset, and do not generate more tension in wherever place.