Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is one of the most prelevant forms of art which cannot only heal people's pain but also bring them close to each other. I myself, partly acquiesce in this viewpoint of the possible debate for many reasons. To begin, music is obviously divided into a wide range of different genres across. the world. Most of the listeners can enjoy the atmosphere of meaningful melody which is easy on the ears. Favourable lyrics, leading to global widespread, will gather music lovers together. This creates trends for some significantly unique connections among people who are intrigued by music. Thus, those are able to get to know each other. Some decades ago, there was a symbol for the musical performance whose name was Micheal Jackson. This artist had made most of the generation fascinating his musical styles. Millions of people all over the world, even aged ones, once crowded and sang his mythical songs. This strongly stressed the spirit of solidarity. Conversely, some hardly listen to a song due to its highly - volume noises. Those keen on the atmosphere of peace. other individuals seem to be far from modern music who are just tasted in old - classical finds. Music satisfaction always depends on what listeners are particularly interested in. Overall, it is true that musicals play an integral role performance on gathering people together globally, although we have to consider whether listeners' favors are. Therefore, we are able to choose our favorite we are songs actually easy on the ears without any kind of obligation.