Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Widely considered to be a form of art, music has a vital place in everyone’s lives, which is contributing to a colourful and lively community, healing people's pain. Above all, it is considered to glue people from distinct perspectives together. I myself, partly acquiesce to this viewpoint for many reasons. One of the primary explanations for this could be that the timeless messages music brings through decades and numerous kinds of songs are suitable for people of all ages. Folk songs are the clearest example. Appearing from the old days and still constantly having the same value, they provide a wide range of chances for children as well as adults to approach and generally understand their meaning, bonding people together no matter their age. Most of the listeners can enjoy the atmosphere of melody which is easy on the ears. Meaningful lyrics will gather music lovers together, leading to global widespread. This creates trends for some significantly unique connections among people who are intrigued by music. Thus, those are able to get to know each other. In fact, festivals appear to be appropriate places, where music plays an indispensable role. Despite all the differences in languages and cultural backgrounds, a music festival could strongly merge one alone soul with one large noisy crowd at once. Some decades ago, there was a symbol for the musical performance whose name was Micheal Jackson. This artist had made most of the generations fascinating his musical styles. Millions of people all over the world, even the aged ones, once crowded and sang his mythical songs. This strongly stressed the spirit of solidarity. Conversely, some hardly listen to a song due to its highly - volume noises. Those keen on the atmosphere of peace. other individuals seem to be far from modern music who are just tasted in old - classical finds. Music satisfaction always depends on what listeners are particularly interested in. To paraphrase, there might be some unavoidable circumstances in which religious music specialized for a country has a unique taste that could not please everyone. Overall, it is true that musicals play an integral role performance on gathering people together globally, although we have to consider whether listeners' favours are. Music is a magical glue that brings people from distinct perspectives to one large community and greatly resolves the conflicts between them in every aspect of this dramatic life.