Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Each occupation has a specific age limit to work there. It has been argued by a few that setting the retirement age to 65 without evaluating the profession type is unbiased; however, they support specific workers who should entitle to early retirement and pension. I completely disagree with the above notion, but there are a few types of workers who should be benefited from early-life retirement. Setting an age cap to all streams of Jobs is unbiased, it has a reason. Primarily, more hour spent as a worker will strengthen their finance, a pension is always less than a salary and the salary will be credited only to full-timers, not to pensioners. for instance, in India, a minimum wage has been set and an age ceiling of 65 for each profession, resulting in people working a long time and earning and saving more money for their old age time even though they will receive a pension. Therefore, setting a year cap is not unfair instead it brings prosperity to labours' life. are there any types of workers eligible for early retirement benefits? There are a few types of them, who could be eligible for this. firstly, the Armies member needs to maintain their physical and mental strength throughout their job. As time grows humans' health status also get changes. Furthermore, The factory crowd, as their activity has a lifetime risk because they perform tasks around machines and old individuals are more vulnerable, for instance, in Canada, a cloth factory named "The tiger" lost 5 persons in the same years as they were not fit for the assigned tasks. Clearly, they should be eligible as they have life risks in their job field. In conclusion, although some steam labours are eligible for early retirement, setting an age limit is also not unfair as that will lead them to a good financial state.