In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is argued that the main component in a progressive company is engagement between employers and members of the workforce. However, some would not agree and suggest other ideas how to encourage workers. This essay will outline several aspects that have an influence on people during work and evaluate an importance of ones. Personally, I would support the idea that there are many elements, that should be encountered. On the one hand, feedback on employees’ performance is a significant part of a working environment. Firstly, it enables workers to estimate their task completion rate and correct mistakes if ones were made. As well as praise for a successful task achievement would encourage principal staff for further development. So, for creation of an acceptable work environment, this factor should not be neglected. While, on the other hand, there are a lot more features that have an impact on members of staff. For instance, one of them would be a team spirit, which enhances the working spirit. Promotion prospects also play a crucial role in boosting workers to perform well. As in this case, healthy competition and a chance for personal development would encourage ones to successful a task achievement. In conclusion, even though, the interaction between employers and their subordinates is an essential part of a working experience, it is important to consider other things that have an impact. Other points, such as team spirit and promotion prospects should stand by any company. In complex, it would create a perfect environment for everyone's development.