Completing universities education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is frequently argued by many that, a university education is more important than personal skills and experience, but some consider that, private skills and experience are vital for getting a good job. While education at university is useful in human life, I believe that developing and using personal skills are an alternative way to find a good profession. On the one hand, university knowledge and degree usually provide people with jobs. Although the owners of university certificates are not well known, they can work somewhere. Besides, some individuals say that a university education and diploma are helpful, even when people are old. For instance, when people who have diplomas retire, they are given certain privileges by the state. And according to the opinion of the leaders of state institutions, in order to work in a better place or state institutions, individuals must have a diploma or certificate of higher education. Otherwise, they will not be given a job. Plus if people do not have diplomas it would be difficult to find work for them. On the other hand, in spite of the fact that humans who own university degrees are not in difficulty getting jobs, well-educated and experienced people are never in trouble in process of working. Some think that people with good experience can solve problems easily. Moreover, experienced individuals are reasonable that is, they are often not afraid to start a new business. Thus many businessmen and people who have personal work are well-educated. On top of this, despite the fact that such people do not have a university diploma, they always succeed in their own work. And to my mind, being good experienced is more important than having a degree to do and manage any work. To sum up, most people suppose that, completing a university education is good and profitable, while it seems to me, having well experience and knowledge is a more essential capability for many humans.