Fossil fuels are themain source of energy around the world. However, people are being encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development and why.

Today fossil ammunition are the main origin of the spirit in the world, many people are encouraged to use another alternative energy source efficiency origin like solar intensity, wind efficiency and hydroelectric power. In this, text I want to argue it is a positive or negative development. In the last 50 years the world is gone with the use of fossil material like oil and coal, and for a long time people thoughts that this energy didn't ruin our planet, but in the last 20 years we developed that if we don't change our type of spirit there won't be any future for our kids. Several people thoughts that we can go on for another 20 years with oil and coal; they think for creating a sustainable development occur to reduce our carbon footprint and none the type of origin of power. The counterparts thoughts that alternative sources such as wind efficiency solar energy and hydroelectric stamina can avoid breaking down our planet. Probably one of the most intelligent things is to arrest instantly the extraction of fossil fuels and go electric. In this, mode we can change our future. To sum up I think that is fair to finish all the fossil ammunition but at the same,time we should change our primary source of energy.