In a number of countries, some people think that it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

In some countries, a number of individuals consider spending money on new railway lines, so that very fast trains can transport between the cities. While others deem it to be a waste and perceive that it should be devoted to improving the existing ones. Although I can side with both views, they will be discussed and my ultimate opinion will be given. First of all, it is considerably noticeable that different countries, produce variable ideas in order to obtain their goal successfully. Therefore, so vital is this notion that people need to pay attention towards that. On the other hand, a number of people desire to assist their country, thus, they suppose that some railway lines can be constructed for them to travel more conveniently. For instance, if someone has to move to another city for a job or anything, they must be able to gather with their parents, due to this fact, it can be understandable. Meanwhile, others might think of this as a futile action. In their sight, its money can be spent on enhancing the transportation that already exists. As an example, old subways or buses can be undergone massive repairs or new ones can be built for individuals to utilize means of transportation of high quality. To conclude, I would like to say that both thoughts are valuable, but I reckon the more our railways increase in quality, the better we can travel.