Some People Prefer Online Classes, While Others Prefer Classroom Learning.

Last two years, during covid 19, people usually prefer to study online. However, someone argues that studying onsite might be the best way to learn some knowledge. In the following paragraph, both of these views will be discussed in detail. Studying on site is the main point to make children get more knowledge and easy to understand their lessons. In fact, teachers can easily to get into each child to know their reaction to the lesson and can fix if each child has some problem to face with. For example, students do not understand some lessons, so teacher can advise and make them clear on some points that they are confused. This means that some family prefers their children to study onsite to online. On the other hand, some families believed that studying online might be a match for their children. As we know, in this current year, everybody has to study online. In the first period, almost every people cannot adjust their life with everything which becomes to online, especially studying online is a huge issue in some families. However, the time has gone and almost everybody was familiar with this situation. Furthermore, some people believe that studying online can makes their life easier. For instance, if students are confused with their lesson, they can turn back to watch their lesson from clip videos. To summarize this topic, I personally agree with the first one which is studying onsite. It can provide us with many benefits and definitely superior when compared with online studying. Regarding online learning, provides options for flexibility and studying according to unique cognitive abilities as well.