completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are different views about the importance of occupation. While some argue that university is the most influential way to get into, others claiworkexperince gained through working is the best way to have experience in our life. I, on my part, believe that youngsters ought to study initially in order to find their own road. To commence with the view of the former groups, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that if students get well occupation, they can earn money earlier. Every teenager is able to research part-time jobs. For example, my dad was given a position when he did not apply to the university. In addition to this, if people start working some places earlier, they have the experience of beginning a new career after a part-time job. For example, in our city most society finds an occupation to improve their skill and be incendiary to start something unusual. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe stand out. Turning to the latter group’s point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First of all, if society learns university subjects after that they can possess positions at workplaces more efficiently. People prefer to acquire a well-paid job despite the fact that they have not completed any related courses. Surprisingly, people study at university and offer that find the best work. In conclusion, although people desire to get a job, it is highly recommended to graduate with related courses. I am convinced that society ought to find occupation after education.