some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills . what are the causes? suggest possible solutions

One of the most common problems that many employers are facing is that the new employees do not have some knowledge about cooperating with their co-workers. In this regard, it can be for different reasons, namely lack of work experience and shortage of professional skills. Firstly, it should be mentioned that the vast majority of job seekers are youth who recently finished their education. As a result, they mostly have no team working experience. Therefore, it is undeniable that they cannot work well as a good team worker. Consequently, employers are interested in finding an efficient system to solve this issue. For example, most of graduated students in chemical engineering will be absorbed to the industrial jobs in which cooperation is essential. So, it probably makes some relevant difficulties for both the employee and employer. Secondly, shortage of professional training also can be a significant factor that cause some problems about good team working in the labor market. Accordingly, many businesses have been under the influence of their amateur workers who they have recently been hired. Nonetheless, designing an effective pattern for training them is one of the most sizeable challenges that they are encountered with. As my own individual experience, a systematic internship definitely might be a considerable choice because I had a brilliant experience that really helped me when I was hired for the first time. In conclusion, pre training employment such as organizing internship and technical courses are the two prominent solutions that companies and businesses can be considered.