Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good member of society. Others, however believe that school is the place to learn this. Disscus both sides veiws and give your opinion.

It's argued that the parent is responsible for guiding his children to become valuable members of the society, while others think it's the school's role. This essay will discuss the impact of both parties on the child's upbringing. Psychologist believe that for the first six months of an infant's life, they cannot distinguish between themself and their main care giver's, meaning they perceive as if they are one person. Therefore, the impact of the parent can have on a child's manner and behaviour is of a great significance. Since the child is conditioned psychologically to seek their approval and love, the parent's role comes to display, by showing affection, and appropriate guidice they can help implement acceptable manner in their children which to help them be of a significance to the society. while the role of the parent is absolutely crucial, the effect of society cannot be dismissed. Children spent considerable amount of time at school where this is their first interaction with the environment and society around them. hence, comes the role of school in a child's behaviour. children can learn how to behave and interact with each other in acceptable manner, while teachers help them navigate the challenges they face along the way, and learn to be a good members of the society. To conclude, both school and parents have a remarkable role in a child's positive contribution to the society. I personally Believe it takes more than a good parent to raise a child with positive impact on the society, the school, the environment, and the parents contributes to the process and enhances the overall result.