Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We are in the social media and technology era. Cell phones, online games, social media and the Internet have take part of our daily basics. Nowadays, almost all generations have more have access to these things than before. I believe this access has made more difficult to educate children. I feel this way for two reasons I will explain in detail below. The first point I would like to make is that the exposure to social media and technology has change the way kids interact with the society. Nowadays, many children are facing phsycologicall problems and difficulties to stregthent strengthens relationships. For instance, my little cousins have a cell phone and a computer. In their spare time, they prefer to play virtual games on the phone or surfing on the Internet rather than playing face to face with other kids of their age. This has become a trouble for their parents because they feel that their children don' t know how to interect with other children. Even more, they need to hire a pshycologist to help their kids to get over this problem. The second thought I would like to point out is that the abuse of the use of cell phones, social media and online games this has create a new challenge for parents has created arguments in the family. Many parents can not hand;e For example, my uncle and aunt can' t set the right time their kids should spend on the Internet or their phone. Even, if they try to set a new rule about this topic, their children don' t respect it. Also, to interact with their kids has become difficult. Children try to use their phone at the dinne table which has made them more appart apparent because they don' t have a time to talk and share thoughts. In conclusion, I think that raising children is getting more difficult over the years. From my point of view cell phones, online games, social media and the Internet has a direct impact on this fact. As I mentioned before, expending expeding so much time on these devices and the Internet has modify children's interaction with other kids. Addiontionally, many parents sttruggle to set rules of the time