Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Learning a foreign language is very important and essential for everyone, especially students. But many schools isn’t force children to learn a new language. In my opinion, I really disagree with this statement. English or other languages are an necessary element for present life. Firstly, they help people can communicate with many friends from another countries, or people between two countries can cooperate about commercialization or make a opportunity for many syudents to go abroad, etc…. In addition, know a lot of foreign language can take responsibility for a persin to develop themselves; have chance to get into a job easily. An employer of a company will appreciate you when you know from two language above. This will make your job comfortable and have high salaries. For many reasons, schools should increasingly learn a foreign language. They shouldn’t stop student force to study a language. A new language open for a students lots of door to succeed. In conclusion, schools are not only force children to learn a foreign language but also take responsibility for many children to study a new language.