completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that graduating from high university education is believed to be the most effective method to get work. While, others claim that, experience and soft skills are most important. In my opinion, while developing experience and communication skills are great graduating is more advantageous in getting work. Having a degree find a job much easier. By having a degree employers and companies can find talents more easily, A person who decides to look for a job rather than pursuing higher education is likely to have a chance to obtain a lot of real experience and practical skills. On the one hand, some people argue that it is more beneficial for people to experience soft skills when they are working in a good occupation. The experiences of workers are an essential part of a job. A company employee may have a lot of experience, but, not enough knowledge of other skills. Furthermore,Knowledge which in some jobs has to be cultivated is crucial and highly regarded. Hence, having good communication skills is the key in an environment which requires teamwork. In addition, interviewing is a very skilled job. It is an interpersonal skill that is extremely regarded by a boss or director. In conclusion, it is true that to say that, getting a career is important. There will be more opportunities and chances in finding a job. Even though developing experience and co-operating skills are great, alongside studying in university a person can change also their idealogy or world-view.