Some people say History is one of most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world,subject like Science and Technology are more important than History.

There is little doubt about how vital it is for society to study history at school. However, some people believe that these days studying subjects like Science and Technology are much more important than past. On the one hand, from the start to the end of our life is history. It is claimed to be studied at schools since it is a fundamental part of becoming and even joining the community. For example, we wouldn't have known how people come to this planet without this subject. Moreover, the stage that we are living in today is connected to our past. For instance, the things and methods, even language that we are using every day, are all about the past. So, that's why it is one of the most vital subjects that students have to take into consideration. On the other hand, the development of technology devices made people do more in science and informatics. Today, every single thing is connected to electricity which also applies to technology. For example, let's take computers. It is one of the things that we are using every day and every time. Furthermore, if we have basic knowledge of science and technology, so, it will be easier to understand what is wrong. Finally, I consider that it is better to study science and informatics, due to the fact that it is today. We have our life and we are in this generation. To sum up, it is essential to study history, however, I am of the opinion that it is better to study science and technology as we are living these days.