Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to tarvel.Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no doubt that these days travelling is becoming one of the most important things in our life for many purposes for getting fun, learning or career. The question is, does travelling with a group and tour guide would be created a lot of fun? In terms of the positive side, if you make a decision to get travel with certain groups that are led by a tour guide, it will be an incredible experience for you based on my experience in this.The main reason given to support this claim is that travelling with a group and tour guide are expanded your knowledge in various ways. For instance, different cultures will be enhanced your knowledge. In other words, I travelled with a group to Europe in 2021.The trip had been done by a great tour model.I met amazing folk thus one of them is my manager in a big company. Also, I met a guy who is my husband now. In addition, the tour guide helps us to go to picturesque places that haven’t known bystanders. Furthermore,trips are leaded by tour guides have multiple benefits and advantages. Firstly,the tour guide makes excellent and enjoyable plans for you. In other words, you will ensure that the enjoyment is guaranteed hundreds of per cent for you. Secondly, meeting a new crowd has a massive profit on your well-being. This is because getting along with new people improves the happiness hormone. In conclusion, I firmly agree that travelling with a tour guide and many people is the best way to travel owing to the extraordinary memories that will be made by them and could change your entire life like my great experience that had been done before.