Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that parents should require their kids to participate in social activities in their leisure time while others think that it is essential for the young population to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.Both views have their own advantages and drawbacks and in this essay,I will discuss two sides in more detail. To start with,teaching children to do group activities in their free time is a good idea, experience learned from a social action are very unique so getting it from childhood is as beneficial as is it possible.It helps to form communicable persons who would be ready to cooperate on projects which is vital nowadays. For instance, people who are used to working together will be more valuable workers in their job than those who can't work in pairs or groups. On the other hand,there are some disadvantages of encouraging kids to take part in organized society actions such as disability to engage themselves on their own.While the children who were taught to occupy themselves are more flexible in their future life. For example,teaching yourself to communicate and co-working are quite easier than learning how to entertain yourself. Finally,encouraging children to participate in class activities in relaxing time is as crucial as teaching kids to engage themselves.Regardless both methods have some drawbacks, but they are useful to prepare the young generation for adulthood.Since two views don't contradict using both is the best solution. Adoption of 2 methods at the same moment could give more opportunities for an heir and the environment in the future.