In many countries, paying for things using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

Recently, every region has had an approach to for paying anything they purchase by mobile applications, surely, the community can use this manner as frequently as they what; they have different perspectives both views for judging this topic. personally, I think this method of paying for some things using an app can be made comfortable for many people. For example, there is someone who wants to buy a smartphone but the cost of the smartphone is so expensive. Exactly, they have enough money for buying this smartphone, but their feel so uncomfortable if they keep many banks in their pocket and hold it all the time. Because they may forget their pocket and leave it somewhere; fortunately, there is this method to save money for them and help them to be feeling comfortable and cosy. On the other hand, some societies think the scheme is so easy to pay for and can encourage people to pay for something from online shops so easily too. If paying without consideration, this can be made many folks get dept and they could be poor people. However, even though they buy things from online shops on applications frequently, these disadvantages do not exist if they have a clear objective to use applications and are sure about what they what to buy. In conclusion, there are more advantages to paying for things using mobile apps than disadvantages, this design can be a useful, cosy and comfortable thing to many societies nowadays, even if this mechanism may have some disadvantages for someone who does not have self-awareness.