In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring. To what extend do you agree?

In too many nations women tend not to enter into the marriage relationship. Some people argue that since they are earning their own living hood thus no need to get married because of the financial independence is believed to be the main source of marriage. I completely disagree with the notion, I am going to elaborate following paragraphs. I believe that marriage is not only about money or security, but also relationships and the best way to bring the next generation alive. if women do not get married, there is no way mankind can sustain in this land., Furthermore if our parents choose not to get married we cannot be live today. For example a survey conducted by the university of chico in INDIA found that in the areas where more single women at the age of 42 are willing to get married. Thus I believe that entering into a marrige relationship is always beneficial to mankind. Another moot point of why women should get marrie is caring and enjoying the life with their next generations. When women get married they give birth to children consequently they are more responsible in teh process of caring for their kids, and when kinds become adults they look after their parents hence they do not toneed depend on nurses or old age homes. For example in India it not uncommon to live with three generations of family membersmembers and a lot of wealth accumulated by parents and grandparents to secure their kid's future. This responsibility will not be found in another relationship. In Conclusion, although women is earning their living hood on their own it is necessary to get married because we need to welcome our next generation by means of marriage relationship and with this responsibility is the indirect effect that makes the secure wealth.