Nowadays, many people have to work longer times, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons ? What can employers do to make their life easier ?

In recent days, an increasing number of communities must perform longer hours, and they feel more pressure compared to the past. The impending essay will discuss the possible causes of it and will elaborate on easy ways for workers for having a better life with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why the population have more stress due to working for long minutes in modern cities around the world. To begin with, one of the main factors is living expenses because they have to earn an increasing amount of money to pay rent or to buy groceries. As a result, they have to work two shifts in a day which in turn leads to them feeling tired. For instance, the lease of one bedroom apartment was 1000 dollars in 2016 in Toronto, Canada while it is 3000$ nowadays. Additionally, an increasing number of employers struggle for more hours in order to have a high position in the company this is because the requirement is high resulting in them working hard in order to achieve higher positions. As a consequence, those who want to get high paid jobs are always under pressure. One of the main factors of having great life for workers is living in urban areas this leads to them having less expensive because most things are half-price compared to modern cities. For example, a huge house with plenty of rooms is just under 500$ in Ajax which is a far city in Canada. Moreover, in order to have a significant life nations may change their professional environment leading them to have less competition. As a result, they will enjoy from positions that they have. In conclusion, in the modern,world public work overtime which in turn leads to them fell more pressure compared to a decade ago. high living expenses and getting a better career are the main reasons and changing the business environment and living far from improved cities will create a better life.