Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exaples from your own experience.

As a point of departure, the side effects of tourism in most visited countries represent many levels of discussion because have negative and positive impacts around the world. Actually is a fact, the increase in tourism affects some sectors of the local environment and the garbage situation at local beaches, for example, to emphasize this topic is important to review the plastic trash in the oceans which maybe in ten thousand years will degrade. Meanwhile, unfortunately, travelers can not take true control of their garbage management nevertheless someone yes and implement recycling campaigns at the beaches, forests, mountains, and in all the popular spots around the countries, they visit. As Greenpeace suggests if all the world joins us in a changed mind collective group to help our planet the devastation maybe stop, of course, that stop is not immediately but in the nearest, future we can see all the changes in the natural environment. In my, experience if humankind uses fewer plastics and stops world contamination maybe future generations can live in a better world with excellent quality air and also so much potable water. On the other, hand if humankind does not conclude nature's devastation we will have the worst planet to live in and maybe come to the extinction of the human race. To conclude we need to support all ecological projects and ideas not only with money too with our little daily actions. Fortunately still have time to repair all the damage that we made to the balance in our home which we came home.