Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there is a discussion with regard to activities of the team and alone. Some people believe that team activities can make sure people gain more life skills than do alone. As far as I am concerned, I partially agree with this topic that people can learn more life skills for team activities. To begin with, team activities teach people how to understand and listen other people. Actually, more of our daily activities, such as sports contest, university projects and jobs are performed within in groups, which means that people who join in these activities need to socialize. For example, university students need to participate in lots of projects that is allocated to a group of five and six members, if young age people share their opinions with each other in a team. This will help them enhance the social and communication skills or improve their listening skills. What is more, leadership skill can be built by working together in a group. For instance, when students need to create a group, it must need a leader to arrange tasks for others, which can deal with things effectively. Therefore, working together is a practical method to help people build leadership, understand and listen Change the form of the verb listening show examples skills. On the other hand, people may remember some skills better and become independent if they learn these skills by themselves. For example, if people needed to repair something, such as washing machine, table and so on, they watch videos related these fix information and do it, which can help them remember and practice these skills. But if someone in the group knows these skills, it is easy to turn to others for help and become dependent. Thus, working alone can teach people become independent and remember skills in-depth. All in all, more and more skills can be discovered by performing in a team, such as understandable and sociable, but it is also good to do something alone.