Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while others say housing facilities should be made instead. -Do you agree or disagree?

Environmental conditions are changing drastically due to human activities.It is argued that It is better to plant more trees in unoccupied city areas instead of construction, however some people think oppositely. In my perspective, conserving nature in city space is even more important than building more infrastructure and I will support this idea in upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, more buildings can accommodate more residents, hence more people come to explore new opportunities, which will help in a city's growth.But It is also the fact that crowded places require more oxygen and fresh air, therefore greenery also has equal importance as other frameworks. Moreover, urban folks have a hectic schedules due to their fast-paced lifestyles, so to overcome stress it is better to spend some time with nature which further bowl down to grow more and more trees or parks in the vicinity. Taking this discussion further, trees are not only helpful on a city level or an individual level, but it is also the most important need of the hour as global warming is increasing at its level best worldwide.Big metropolitan cities have a lot of industries which produce harmful chemicals and other gases, therefore one cannot ignore the fact that a city needs even more trees than any other small town in order to clean the air. For example, less greenery in a city increases pollution which potentially can create a lot of problems for dwellers resulting in more loads to city medical facilities. In conclusion, infrastructure makes cities beautiful but nature also has beauty in itself which provides a healthy life to residents.Constructing new buildings and growing trees should go parallel to build a perfect dream city.