Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought that,the earth is being damaged by human work, other feel that individuals make the world for better living.In my opinion,I feel that human activity is one of the main reasons to damage the earth. To begin with,there are numerous reasons to damaged Change the form of the verb damage show examples the earth and which are being by individual activities.We live in a plant and if the planet is polluted by us we cannot live peaceful. Human doing different types of work which are harmful for earth.There are so many activity such as deforestation.Man cutting down all trees as a result there is less greenery and oxygen level of air is decreased.If this activity are continue by human it is dangerous for us.A recent survey shown that, human are the main culprit who damage our forest. On the other hand,human doin in so many activities which is beneficial for earth.There are different types of steps are taken by individual that essential for our planet. Human try to preserve different endanger Change the form of the verb endangered show examples species which are crucial for our world.In these case hunam activity make our planet better Individual planting more and more new trees as a result air pollution is level decrease. For example some volunteers take various steps to protect our planet. In conclusion,while people may very their opinion, I think that there are so many harmful activity which are doing doin by human and than damaged our environment.