Parents throughout the world place spend time reading with their offspring to prepare them for school where their literacy skills are further developed; however, recent research suggests that focusing on reading at an early age can be detrimental, and participating in fun activities would be far more beneficial. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay.

It is an undeniable fact " parents play a crucial role in the uprising of their wards ". Owning to this, well-being spent most of their reading time with their offspring to enhance their literacy skill. However, reading at an early age can cause detrimental effects on the children's health and mind whereas allowing them to participate in enjoyable activities is more beneficial, according to researchers. I totally accord with this statement. In this requisition, I will discuss the merits of this trend and will also its enumerate benefits before deriving a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad merits of letting teenagers take part in fun activities. The most prominent one is that children can play games with learning. To elaborate, playing games and doing enjoyable tasks promote health along with learning. For instance, well-being must buy toys containing alphabets, so that their offspring can play and learn as well. Ergo, aids in creating basics for schooling and also helps children's psychology. Another worth mentioning pro, taking part in outdoor activities help in knowing skills other than academics.to be more specific,currently, parents focus on the academic result of their children. However, when kids will take part in other leisure activities at an early age. It helps in the development of talent and knowledge about sports. Resultantly the children came to know about their talents and parents can allow them to take part in them and show their best. Furthermore, there are multifarious advantages to allowing children to join fun tasks. The most pertinent one is that it leads to the overall development of teenagers. To elaborate, playing games and other activities helps in motor development. For instance, when a child starts playing running games it ultimately prevents various health ailments. Consequently, it promotes health. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that playing games and other fun-related activities help in the overall growth of children. Moreover, as teenagers can learn to read in their school however other skills are learned firstly at home.