Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over whether the authority should invest money only on the medical system and schooling. While some claim that it is necessary for governor to fund the cost of the health care system and education, the opposite makes a statement that the authority had better not spend money on theatres or sports stadiums. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, funding the cost of medical and education is of paramount significance. Because they are backbone industries of any nation. Investing the state’s money on the healthcare system and schooling makes citizens enjoy services from top-notch hospitals and improve the quality of education. As a result, all people can feel jovial when they experience the best quality in hospitals and students can easily absorb knowledge with high-standard facilitis. For example, American is one of the nation spend myriads of money on medical and schooling in the form of modern infrastructure. Hence, two factors should be invested by the state. While the essence of investing money in the medical and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if the gorvernment ignore funding for the entertainment industry. As investing on theatres and sports stadium can help country attract the tourists and develop the nation’s economy. For instance, Seagames 31 in Vietnam attracted millions of people from every corner of the word, they bought a ticket to observe the tournaments. That makes the tourism and the economy prosper. Thus, spend money on medical and education are taken into consideration. To sum up, the governor ought to spend money on health care and schooling but they do not forget invest in the theatres and sports stadium.