Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in a city. Why do you think they move to cities? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

Nowadays, the situation of young people that leave home at early age to study or work is not strange to everybody. It's not a trend it's the necessary goal of people who want to change their lives better in the future. The city is a place that creates opportunities for many people, not only young people. In my opinion, city is not only the center of a country but also a place where many factors help people develop both intellectually and financially. So many universities were established here to easily connect students to study and this is also a place to create many jobs for the unemployed, especially those from disadvantaged areas. Beside that, the lifestyle of the city is very diverse and crowded, it attracts many people especially the students. This is the reason why many young people leave home at an early age to study and work. I'm also a student leaving home to study in the city so I found that it has more advantages than disavantages for young people. When we live and study in city for a long time, we will get a lot useful experiences and knowledges from school and people of the city. Moreover, comunication skills of us will be improve clearly and we can make a good first impression to people everytime and everywhere. Study and work in city give young people many chances to develop themselves, overcome any challenges is a peace of cake because they can apply all things they got to the future after belonged to the city. To sum up, every young people whom leave home to study or work in a city still have a clearly goal and suitable for their life. City is a wonderful place that people at any age should come to discover a lot of interest things and experiences one time in life. Then we can empathize with the younger generation about leaving home to start a new life in city.