A lot of old people are suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

Nowadays, a significant number of old people are becoming looner, they do not have physical activities as well. In this essay, I will describe the ongoing reasons for this issue and address the possible solutions. First, we cannot ignore the consequences of social media, the human being as a result of progress in technology becoming depressed and other mental health problems. Therefore, old generations do not want have any physical activities as they compare themselves to influencers on Instagram, They also suffer from loneliness as most children leave their parents and have their own life. For instance, sadly, old society in Iran has been suffering from being alone more than ever as most of the occasions their children went abroad. One solution for this matter is to participate in the majority of classes. Thus, they have less time for spending on social media and thinking of their children. Second, one of the vital stuff which makes us who we are is our habits, things we are used to doing. Accordingly, many things we do when we are old are stuff we have done in the past in our youth time. As an illustration, young people rather than playing outdoor games prefer to play online and this seriously harms their bodies and minds. So, old generations should make physical exercise and socialise with other people their habits when they are young. This can be done by warning teenagers at schools to have these activities a part of their lives to not suffer in the future. In conclusion, these days, a lot of old communities are becoming alone and they do not have physical activities as well. In this essay, I described the ongoing reasons for this issue and mentioned the possible solutions.