Some people say that feeling of competition should be incouraged in children others say they should be taught to become cooperative. What is your opinion?

It is irrefutable fact that children always were and will be the future of the nation which is debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that the ladder to success goes through competition and youngsters should be encouraged by their parents and teachers while others assume that being cooperative is the key to success. In my opinion, the former preposition appears more rational and in this essay, I will shed light on both sides and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the notion but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in every stage of life youth need to cooperate with everyone either it is their education journey or career. In other words, when an individual works in a multinational company, being a leader they have to be cooperative with everyone which will prove them a good show of their leadership skill. If a child learns it at their initial age then it will help them in the later stage of life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that by being cooperative, one can be satisfied in later life. For instance, when a big company's CEO is cooperative with their staff and in,return they achieved higher success because of the worker's hard work. which is highly appreciated by the higher authorities. Hence, many people are in the favour of this trend. On the flip side of the topic, many individuals believe the compitition provides confidence in the students which will be rewarded as an accomplishment in their respective careers. Moreover, Compitition also enhances their knowledge towards any subject. For example, when a student takes part in an art and craft compitition competitions, it will increase their creative thoughts and help them to be more creative with their artwork. Furthermore, compitition will also come with the fear of looser, when runner-ups lose due to minor points it will boost their fear and anxiety attacks occurs, that is why many people are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of being cooperative are instrumental as it provides benefits in the later stage while one should not ignore the latter fact of the compitition which is necessary as well as harmful sometimes.