Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other subjects and therefore should be given more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

I think that for some people subjects arts, music and drama are more important, therefore they want to pay attention only to that, and some people disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I want to discuss and explain my point of view. Firstly, I think that if a person is good at art or music than at other subjects, then she has a chance to make up a good career. For instance, I have a sister who did not want to teach academic subjects but was better at drawing. However, she may not be able to do well in school exams, but she was very good at drawing and had enough skills in drawing. Therefore, she decided to enter the University where she taught art and want to open her popular gallery. As a result, my sister may not be an engineer or something, but she may do her job better and maybe this job will bring her success in later life. To some,extent these interests help people to self-knowledge. In other words, being engaged in streams, like dance and music bring out the hidden talents in a person. For example, dancing in some forms helps to develop a healthy mindset and can be given different sounds and rhythms. Consequently, that self-knowledge helps them reduce their aggressive nature. In conclusion, I guess that everyone can individually go to circles and develop there. For this one does not need to offer a lot of time for art or music, since this is a person's sympathy for this subject.