In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime drama are becoming more and more popular. why do You think this? what is Your opinion of crime fiction and crime dramas

In the modern world, for ordinary people, criminals and detectives are becoming interesting and genious persons. Everyone attracts to a side, depending on their point of view. The readers absorbs to a fancy book about them, and the watchers drown in to Join the words into show examples a dramatic TV series about a crime or a detective story. By the way, I strongly influenced by these type of stories and follow them. This attraction appears because they are not like them in their life but want to be in their imagination. Therefore, crime novels or TV crime dramas absorbs them to it. In older years, people have experienced more crime in the streets which make them disguss it. The robbery was happened more often due to the lack of CCTVs. In the country side, murdering enemies was not unusual and police couldn't figure out the murderer easily. However, In the newer generation, this kind of assault and rage, have been degraded. But it have stayed in their genes. Today, this genre of books or TV shows are just filling social's free times. It has an adventurous and an exciting scenes which glu people to the pages or the screen. Moreover, For that period of time, they flow to an imaginary world where they could be the main character. They could rob a bank and then runaway, or be the detective that capture the lord of the drug in their neighbourhood. In my opinion, imagining doing this kind of activities are better than doing them physically. In summary, due to the increasing of safety and peace in the world, acts of crime are decreasing. Many countries are becoming more and more fond of crime stories. Some people likes to read them on the book, and some craves for a love story that involves criminals in it. I find it plausable to spend time to watch an action genre with the hint of drama.