the preventation of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this.

In the modern world, ordinary people, criminals, and detectives are becoming interesting and genius persons. Everyone attracts to a side, depending on their point of view. The readers are absorbed in a fancy book about them, and the watchers drown in a dramatic TV series about a crime or a detective story. By the way, I am strongly influenced by these types of stories and follow them. This attraction appears because they are not like them in their life but want to be in their imagination. Therefore, crime novels or TV crime dramas absorb them to it. In older years, people have experienced more crime in the streets which makes them disgusted with it. The robbery happened more often due to the lack of CCTVs. In the countryside, murdering enemies was not unusual and police couldn't figure out the murderer easily. However, In the newer generation, this kind of assault and rage, have been degraded. But it has stayed in their genes. Today, this genre of books or TV shows is just filling social's free time. It has adventurous and exciting scenes which glue people to the pages or the screen. Moreover, For that period of time, they flow to an imaginary world where they could be the main character. They could rob a bank and then run away, or be the detective that captures the lord of the drug in their neighborhood. In my opinion, imagining doing these kinds of activities is better than doing them physically. In summary, due to the increase in safety and peace in the world, acts of crime are decreasing. Many countries are becoming more and more fond of crime stories. Some people like to read them in a book, and some crave a love story that involves criminals in it. I find it plausible to spend time watching an action genre with a hint of drama.