The worldwide population of children aged 15 and younger is rising. What are the current and future advantages and disadvantages for countries with this kind of growth?

The proportion of youth who are 15 years old and below has risen recently globally in recent years. There are some benefits and drawbacks regarding it and in this essay I will examine those properly. Starting with two strong points of having a large number of youth, namely a large workforce and economic growth. regarding the first benefit, increasing the younger population obviously leads to a larger and cheaper employees. It is a fact that as the number of workers go up the earnings will be declined. For example, China and India which are considered to have the cheapest workers around the world are the two countries with the most quantity of people. Taking a look into the second benefit, the development of a nation completely depends on the taxes paid by its people. Therefore, as the number of people grows the amount of taxes given will rise which will result in the improvement of a community using tax income to fund greater projects.