More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem? Problem and solution

A large number of wild animals are vanishing over the years and some of them are on the threatened list. This happens mainly due to hunting and overpopulation. However, there are a number of solutions that ought to be implemented to deal with these problems. It become very common these days that people are hunting animals cruelly, it is like a trend and a hobby for some people. They visit the jungles and kill animals in order to fulfil their hobbies that is causing a big issue for animals. Consequently, due to the less awareness and improper principles the species are dying and becoming extinct. Another issue is construction of building and demolishing of the forest lands.when land in used Change the form of the verb use show examples for public with building and other resources, animals move to some other areas which are not suitable for them and they loss their lives. A recent study showed that many animals started walking between the public areas and due to fears in people, local people kill them to save their lives. However a number of steps can be taken to tackle this problem. First and foremost the government has to take full responsibility of the wildlife they have to restrict hunting and give punishment to them who disobey the rules. Another possible solution is that awareness among people. There is no doubt that human impact is the key factor contributing to make the situation worse. Therefore, rising awareness of people is the wisest and most sustainable solution. In conclusion, the reasons behind wild animals extinction can be tackle by government roles regarding their limitations and educating people about their importance in our environment.