some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding while other think it is a wastage of time what is our opinion

It is agreed by some folks to spend a large amount of money on a great wedding, whereas other people think that it is a waste of time and money. As far as I am concerned the second group have a better point due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, on the one hand, some people spend a lot of currency on everything such as snacks, meals, wedding places, flowers and some other things for their ceremony just to show off. Moreover, they pay undeniable amounts for luxury wedding dresses, accessories, beauty salons and other things to display to their relatives that they marry a good-looking guy, somehow Prince Charming. On the other hand, purchasing a wedding dress, luxury furniture for weddings and whatever else relates to their ceremony is like pouring your coin into the trash. For instance, there are many families who can't stand great ceremonies. Thus, they prefer to use their salary to buy or rent a house for the new couple. This leads to a better and more convenient life in the future. As a matter of fact, in some,conditions you can have a normal wedding, in which everyone feels friendly and has fun there, not only for showing off. In addition, this type of wedding, not only make both bride and broom happy and pleasant, but also they can save their salary for their essential demands. According to was has already been discussed in the above paragraphs, in my solid opinion the idea of the second group has a better point that spending a big amount of currency on a large wedding is a wastage of time, whereas the other group believes that it is agreeable as well as doing it.